Dr. Hannes Amberger

E-Mail
hannes.amberger@wwu.de
Fachrichtung
Geschichte

→ Zum Profil

Dr. Jessika Ammer

E-Mail
ammer@uni-trier.de
Fachrichtung
Germanistik

→ Zum Profil

Dr. Liliya Berezhnaya

E-Mail
l.a.berezhnaya@uva.nl
Fachrichtung
Geschichtswissenschaft

→ Zum Profil

Dr. Simon Dagenais

E-Mail

Fachrichtung
Geschichtswissenschaft

→ Zum Profil

PD Dr. Tobias Daniels

E-Mail
Tobias.Daniels@mg.fak09.uni-muenchen.de
Fachrichtung
Mittelalterliche Geschichte

→ Zum Profil

Dr. Mateusz Fafinski

E-Mail

Fachrichtung
Digital Humanities

→ Zum Profil

Ingo Keuser

E-Mail
ingokeuser@icloud.com
Fachrichtung
Mittelalterliche Geschichte

→ Zum Profil

Dr. Vanina Kopp

E-Mail
vanina.kopp@gmail.com
Fachrichtung
Mittelalterliche Geschichte

→ Zum Profil

Dr. Simon Kroll

E-Mail

Fachrichtung
Romanistik

→ Zum Profil

Dr. Victor Lillo Castañ

E-Mail
lillovictor@hotmail.com
Fachrichtung
Romanistik

→ Zum Profil

Dr. Justus Nipperdey

E-Mail
j.nipperdey@.uni-saarland.de
Fachrichtung
Geschichte der Frühe Neuzeit

→ Zum Profil

Dr. Gabriele Passabi

E-Mail
passabig@gmail.com
Fachrichtung
Geschichte

→ Zum Profil

Felix Schaefer

E-Mail
FelixSchae@outlook.de
Fachrichtung
Mittelalterliche Geschichte

→ Zum Profil

Tim Seeger

E-Mail
s2tiseeg@uni-trier.de
Fachrichtung
Mittelalterliche Geschichte

→ Zum Profil

Mehdy Shaddel

E-Mail
mehdyshaddel@gmail.com
Fachrichtung

→ Zum Profil

Mathias Sonnleithner

E-Mail
sonnleithner@uni-trier.de
Fachrichtung
Geschichte

→ Zum Profil

Dr. Fidel J. Tavárez

E-Mail
fidel.tavarez@gmail.com
Fachrichtung
Geschichtswissenschaft

→ Zum Profil

Noah Weissmüller

E-Mail
weissmueller@uni-trier.de
Fachrichtung
Mittelalterliche Geschichte

→ Zum Profil

Dr. James Wilson

E-Mail
jamesdavidwilson1990@gmail.com
Fachrichtung
Geschichte

→ Zum Profil