Eileen Bergmann

Koordinatorin TriKo

E-Mail:
bergmanne@uni-tier.de

→ Zum Profil

PD Dr. Eva Bischoff

Mitglied TriKo

E-Mail:
bischoff@uni-trier.de
Telefon:
+49 651 / 201- 2178

→ Zum Profil

Dr. Eric Burkart

Mitglied TriKo / Leiter des Jungen Kollegs

E-Mail:
burkarte@uni-trier.de
Telefon:
+49 651 14551 10

→ Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Kristina Engelhard

Mitglied TriKo

E-Mail:
engelhard@uni-trier.de
Telefon:
+49 651 / 201-2341

→ Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Carsten Fischer

Mitglied TriKo

E-Mail:
fischerc@uni-trier.de
Telefon:
+49 651 / 201-2516

→ Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Folke Gernert

Mitglied TriKo

E-Mail:
gernertf@uni-trier.de
Telefon:
+49 651 / 201-2216

→ Zum Profil

JProf. Dr. Andreas Lammer

Mitglied TriKo

E-Mail:
lammer@uni-trier.de
Telefon:
+49 651 / 201-2338

→ Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Stephan Laux

Mitglied TriKo

E-Mail:
lauxst@uni-trier.de
Telefon:
+49 651 / 201-3179

→ Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Ursula Lehmkuhl

Mitglied TriKo

E-Mail:
lehmkuhl@uni-trier.de
Telefon:
+49 651 / 201- 4101

→ Zum Profil

Amelie Mastinu

SHK TriKo

E-Mail:
s2ammast@uni-trier.de

→ Zum Profil

Nora Mergner

WHK TriKo

→ Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Claudine Moulin

Stellvertretende Sprecherin des TriKo

E-Mail:
moulin@uni-trier.de
Telefon:
+49 651 / 201-2305

→ Zum Profil

Anna Rudi

SHK TriKo

E-Mail:
s3anrudi@uni-trier.de

→ Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Thomas Rüfner

Mitglied TriKo

E-Mail:
ruefner@uni-trier.de
Telefon:
+49 651 / 201-2563

→ Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Petra Schulte

Sprecherin des TriKo

E-Mail:
schultep@uni-trier.de
Telefon:
+49 651 / 201-3136

→ Zum Profil

Prof. Dr. Damien Tricoire

Mitglied TriKo

E-Mail:
tricoire@uni-trier.de
Telefon:
+49 651 / 201-2192

→ Zum Profil