Dr. Eric Burkart

Mitglied TriKo / Leiter des Jungen Kollegs

E-Mail:
burkarte@uni-trier.de
Telefon:
+49 651 14551 10

→ Zum Profil

Maria Dötsch

Mitglied JuKo

E-Mail:
doetsch@uni-trier.de
Telefon:
+49 651 / 201-2322

→ Zum Profil

Aline Fries

Mitglied JuKo

E-Mail:
fries@uni-trier.de
Telefon:
+49 651 / 201-2180

→ Zum Profil

Carolin Geib

Mitglied JuKo

E-Mail:
geib@uni-trier.de
Telefon:
+49 651 / 201-3358

→ Zum Profil

Anna Lena Hermes

Mitglied JuKo

E-Mail:
Anna-Lena-Hermes@web.de

→ Zum Profil

Carmitha Klink

Mitglied JuKo

E-Mail:
klink@uni-trier.de
Telefon:
+49 651 / 201-3291

→ Zum Profil

Fabian Lemmes

Mitglied JuKo

E-Mail:
fabian.lemmes@uni-saarland.de

→ Zum Profil

Raimund Riesler

Mitglied JuKo

E-Mail:
s2rarisl@uni-trier.de

→ Zum Profil

Dr. Hannah Schlimpen

Mitglied JuKo

E-Mail:
schlimpen@uni-trier.de
Telefon:
+49 651 / 201-2220

→ Zum Profil

Noah Weissmüller

Mitglied JuKo

E-Mail:
weissmueller@uni-trier.de
Telefon:
+49 651 / 201-2180

→ Zum Profil